To register as a Delegate you must represent a Mining Company/Operator or a Mining related Body/Association. 

If you represent a Technology, Consultancy or Solution Provider company, please contact for a list of Sponsorship options.




Roy Hill

Rebbecca Kerr (General Manager Technology)

Newcrest Mining

Brett Green (Digital Superintendent)


Stephanie Graskoski (Principal Innovation - R&D Investment Governance)


Rob Derries (Unit Manager: Innovation & Technology)

Oceana Gold

Chris Cawood (CIO)

The Griffin Coal Mining Comapny Pty Ltd

James Riordan (CFO)


Angela Erasmus (Manager IT Services)

Australian Vanadium Limited

Vincent Algar ( Managing Director)

Iluka Resources

Matt Mueller (CIO)

CITIC Pacific Mining

Mark O'Brien (IS Solutions Delivery Manager)

Ramelius Resources Limited

Glen Winnett (IT and Data Manager)

GBF Underground Mining

Paul White (ICT Coordinator)


Graham Slattery (General Manager - ICT)

St Barbara Limited

Edward Jefferies (Manager IT Operations & Networks)

Byrnecut Australia

Kelly Pettit (CIO)

Newmont Mining

Helen Titheradge (Regional IT Manager)

CITIC Pacific Mining Management Pty

Ray Achemedei (General Manager - Information Services)

AngloGold Ashanti - Australia

Anthony Hall (Regional IT Manager)

Northern Star Resources

Stephen Johnston (IT Manager)

Evolution Mining

Peter Abela (Group Manager Business Solutions)


Andrey Negria (Global ITAS Manager - Bauxite)

Please reload

Copyright © 2015 EnerGlobe Limited. All rights reserved.